The multilingual contents of the site are the result of an automatic translation.
 

 
 
 
 
 
Français
English
Français
English
 
 
 





Number 32
November 2020






"Marines Explore Robots & 5G Networks For Future War."

Breaking Defense, August 31, 2020

(single source)

Could mini-drones and ground robots, coordinated via 5G, replace vulnerable manned convoys? The U.S. Marines, in partnership with Robotic Research, are experimenting with automated refueling vehicles capable of carrying small quantities of ammunition, batteries or combat rations, for example. This logistics program combines several ready-to-use systems - land robots, mini-UAVs, static sensors - sharing their data over a 4G or 5G network. In the event of communication disruption due to a malfunction or enemy action, each aircraft has sufficient autonomy to reach its destination.

''The U.S. Army Wants Ammunition-Carrying To Help Fight Future Wars''...


The National Interest, September 16, 2020


(source cross-checking)


TheU.S. Army is experimenting with Artificial Intelligence (AI) equipped robots to carry ammunition logistics. This intelligence is coupled with a real-time ammunition requirements management system. It is even possible that robotic ammunition platforms could help identify the type of ammunition needed for a particular attack.

"Adding Chameleon-like capabilities to defense drones."


Defence Talk, 9 September 2020


(single source)


TheUniversity of South Australia's Future Industrie Institute, in collaboration with the Department of Defence, has successfully used new types of polymers (electrochemical materials) to create panels that can change colour depending on the electric fields they pass through. The panels, which can be used to cover drones, are based on existing technologies that have already been improved to adapt to the world of defence. Indeed, their switching speed is increased and their energy consumption greatly reduced. These panels can now be produced at low cost and remain light. Relevant for the use of SRI (Intelligence, Surveillance, Reconnaissance) UAVs thanks to their ability to blend into the sky, they could cover a variety of vehicles.

"New Russian Infantry Fighting Vehicle unveiled at Moscow show"


" 'Манул' назвали переходным этапом между БМП-3 и бронемашинами будущего"

Kym Bergmann, Defence review asia, 18 September 2020 / Rossiyskaya gazeta, 29 August 2020


(source cross-checking)


Russia continues to renew its heavy segment, with the presentation of the new Manul infantry combat vehicle at the Army 2020 show. The BMP Manul is expected to replace the BMP-3 (while the T-14 Armata is expected to replace the T-72). Like theArmata, it is seen as the transitional element between the current generation and the "tank of the future". No launch date has yet been specified.

"Russia considers creating stealth parachute"


"Russian tech firm to develop robotized cargo parachute system"

TASS, August 26, 2020.


(single source)

During the Army 2020 armament exhibition (Kubinka, August 2020), the industrialist Technodinamika presented the progress of its research on the creation of a parachute undetectable by night vision means. The "invisibility" effect would be obtained by spraying a chemical product on the polyamide fabric of the parachute and ropes. However, while these types of parachutes should be less visible, they are still detectable by thermal cameras. At the same time, Technodinamika announced that a robotic parachute system, capable of delivering 250 kg loads using satellite coordinates, is expected to be completed by the end of 2021.

"Russia's newest anti-drone systems can fight against microdrones."


"Беспилотники не пройдут: "Купол-ПРО", "Луч-ПРО", "Пищаль-ПРО" и другие системы противодействия БПЛА"

TASS / Nayka Tecknika, 5 September 2020


(source cross-checking)


The "Avtomatika" consortium of the Russian Rostec Group unveiled its new Bastion-Avtomatika (Бастион-Автоматика ) anti-UAV system at the Army 2020 exhibition. It would have a detection range of up to 15km for UAVs, and a jamming range of up to 4km. Other equipment in the range was also presented, such as the UAV control software Rubezh-Automatica (Рубеж-Автоматика ) and an upgraded version of the Pichal-PRO UAV gun(Пищаль-ПРО). These new systems would be capable of neutralizing micro-UAVs, despite the use of particularly low electromagnetic frequencies.




"OPTIFAB: Using additive manufacturing technologies for light armoured vehicles"

Ministry of the Armed Forces, 22 September 2020


(single source)

The OPTIFAB (Optimisation of the manufacture of anti-blast protection and spare parts for light vehicles) defence technology programme was launched by the DGA in December 2019. It envisages the use of additive manufacturing (or 3D printing) to create the said anti-blast protections, particularly at floor level. After an initial phase of protection design, it will be necessary to study the phases of maintenance in operational condition. Among the advantages of this technology are the reduction of spare parts stocks and the short lead times .

"The French Army will replace its fleeces with multi-purpose thermal jackets".


Joint Support Centre police station facilities "


(single source)



On September 22, the Army issued a call for tenders to replace the fleeces currently in use with multi-purpose coyote brown thermal jackets. The contract, worth 7.2 million euros, is intended to enable soldiers to "protect themselves and last in difficult conditions in cold climates".

"Timothée Mouterde, thesis writer on the phenomenon of hydrophobia".


Ministry of the Armed Forces, Defence Innovation Agency, 17 September 2020.


(single source)


Fog impairs the capabilities of optical tools in military equipment. Research has been conducted on surface textures and their anti-fog, anti-reflective and superhydrophobic properties - superhydrophobia being "a physical property of a surface that is extremely difficult to wet with water". In his thesis, "Multifunctional Materials: Anti-rain, Anti-fog, Anti-reflection", carried out in collaboration with Thales Research & Technology, the researcher shows that the wings of cicadas are provided with conical roughnesses (nano-cones) to eject the slightest drop of mist that would be deposited on them and prevent them from flying. Therefore, by modifying the shape of the previously cylindrical roughnesses of the hydrophobic surfaces, one could avoid all types of weather, including fog.


"The Coming Revolution in Intelligence Affairs: How Artificial Intelligence and Autonomous Systems Will Transform Espionage."


Anthony Vinci, Foreign affairs, August 31, 2020


(single source)


In 2017, the American National Geospatial Intelligence Agency predicts that in five years the data to be processed by its analysts will be multiplied by one million. Soon the entire globe will be permanently visible thanks to the multiplication of satellites, creating a "GEOINT singularity"(geospatial intelligence , an intelligence discipline resulting from the integration of imagery and geospatial data), which therefore requires an increase in artificial intelligence capabilities in order to process this data. This is leading to a paradigm shift: while technological advances have hitherto been tools available to the analyst to produce intelligence, soon machines will be able to spy on each other in order to discover their intentions. According to the author, a first AI could deliberately inject data in order to distort the analysis of a second AI. The latter, for its part, could pretend not to have detected the anomaly: this would constitute the advent of the practice of trickery between AIs. According to the author, a race for artificial intelligence is beginning between the intelligence services of the major powers. The rise of industrial espionage operations on AI systems is to be expected, as understanding these systems could become the new priority of intelligence services. Faced with the emergence of interference and counter-intelligence operations against AIs, new sections within the intelligence services should emerge.

"Enabling the Army in Information Warfare"

Lieutenant General Stephen G. Fogarty & Colonel (Ret.) Bryan N. Sparling, The Cyber Defense Review, Vol. 5, No. 2, Summer 2020

(single source)

After depicting an environment strongly influenced by the power of information (the weight taken by Daech's social networks in 2015, Russian involvement in the American presidential election in 2016, Chinese disinformation about COVID-19, etc.), the authors start from the observation that the place of information in the conflict has considerably increased. By presenting the transformation and modernisation plan for ARCYBER(U.S. Army Cyber Command) - and in parallel the questioning of a new name for the entity - this article highlights the interest of inserting operations conducted at the tactical, operational and strategic levels into the information age. This is why the army must change scale, going beyond the strict protection of cyberspace and the electromagnetic spectrum, to become involved at the strategic level in what the authors call the " Information Environment ". Information warfare is itself an area of conflict. Integrating cyberspace, electromagnetic and influencesIt helps to counter potential destabilization attempts against the United States and its allies. All this highlights the importance of information and accompanies the new concept of the American Multi Domain Operation (MDO) in the search for convergence and complementarity between the different domains.

"Clausewitz, the Clausewitz and the Trinity and the Utility of Hybrid War"

Jarrod Brook, The bridge, September 15, 2020

(single source)

The concept of "hybrid warfare" appeared in 2005 in an article by James Mattis and Frank Hoffman, two American officers. This concept refers to the fusion of the regular and irregular modes of warfare, and not their simple juxtaposition as in the notion of "coupled warfare". With this notion, the officers wanted to critique the concept of "asymmetric warfare" and the underlying idea that a major military power would always wage war by conventional means, whereas a belligerent with limited firepower would use irregular means. At the time of its conception, "hybrid warfare" was thought to designate a specific mode of warfare, but from 2014 onwards, this concept is being broadened to consider "hybrid warfare" exclusively through a Russian prism and as a global strategy. This article proposes a critical vision of "hybrid warfare" by putting this notion into perspective with Clausewitz's Trinity of War: "reason, passion and hazard " (reason, passion and uncertainty). The nature of war is fluctuating and its conduct is always uncertain due to the free will of the leader. Thus, according to Clausewitz, the hybrid mode of warfare is part of the modalities of war, since war is "the continuation of politics by other means".



History of GPS: replacing the map in military operations

Futura Sciences, October 28, 2015


(source cross-checking)


In 1968, the Pentagon's research department tried to imagine a geographical location system based on communication via satellites in orbit around the Earth. Enabling the position of a combatant to be provided in real time and 24 hours a day, the NAVigation System Time And Ranging - Global Positioning System (NAV.S.T.A.R-G.P.S) was officially created for strictly military use as soon as it was designed and financed in 1973. However, it was not until the launch of a first satellite in 1978 and the 1990s that the system became operational. Since 1995, the GPS system has been based on a constellation of 24 permanent satellites and four reserve satellites in case of malfunction. They have a period of revolution of almost 12 hours. The majority of the satellites have an average lifespan of 8.5 years and were put into orbit by the American launcher Atlas. Five ground stations track the satellites by recording the signals and acting as relays to the ground equipment. This military innovation, based on geodesy, the science that determines the shape and dimensions of the Earth in 3D space, was exported to the civilian world in the 2000s. Today, the European Union is trying to compete with the American monopoly with its Galileo system. Other countries have also acquired this technology: Beidou for China and Glonass for Russia. Based on radionavigation, Galileo will provide the EU with a system comparable to GPS. GPS is a flagship innovation that offers new opportunities for combatants in the field by giving them access to geolocation.




The Pathfinder is a subject-oriented watch for prospective studies on air-land operations, currently conducted by the Command Doctrine and Training Centre (CDEC).
This document is based solely on unclassified sources. Its purpose is to provide a quick bi-monthly overview of information disseminated in the media and likely to be of interest to the defence community. The briefs collected are limited to raw summaries of the documents analysed and cross-checked whenever possible by interviews conducted by its editors. It is therefore up to each reader to contextualise this information, particularly when it comes from official foreign sources, according to the use he or she wishes to make of it and the nature of the conclusions that he or she must draw from it.





 
 


 
Armée

Les contenus multilingues proposés sur le site sont issus d'une traduction automatique.
 

 
 
 
 
 
Français
English
Français
English
 
 
 



 



Numéro 32
novembre 2020

 






 

 

 

 

 

 

“Marines Explore Robots & 5G Networks For Future War”

Breaking Defense, 31 août 2020

(source unique)                                                                                             

Les mini-drones et robots terrestres, coordonnés via la 5G, pourraient-ils remplacer les convois habités vulnérables ? Les Marines américains, en partenariat avec la société Robotic Research, expérimentent des véhicules de ravitaillement automatisés capables par exemple de porter de petites quantités de munitions, de batteries ou de rations de combat. Ce programme logistique associe plusieurs systèmes prêts à l’emploi – robots terrestres, mini-drones, capteurs statiques – partageant leurs données sur un réseau de type 4G ou 5G. En cas d’interruption des communications par un dysfonctionnement ou une action ennemie, chaque appareil dispose d’une autonomie suffisante pour atteindre sa destination.

 

 

 

 

‘’The U.S. Army Wants Ammunition-Carrying To Help Fight Future Wars’’


 

The National Interest, le 16 septembre 2020


 

(source recoupée)


                                                                                             

L’U.S. Army expérimente des robots dotés d'intelligence artificielle (IA) pour faire du transport logistique de munitions. Cette intelligence est couplée avec un système de gestion des besoins en munitions en temps réel. Il est même possible que des plateformes de munitions robotisées aident à identifier le type de munitions nécessaires pour une attaque particulière.

 

 

 

“Adding Chameleon-like capabilities to defence drones”


 

Defence Talk, 9 septembre 2020


 

(source unique)    


                                                                                        

L’University of South Australia’s Future Industrie Institute, en collaboration avec le ministère de la Défense, a réussi à utiliser des nouveaux types de polymères (des matériaux électrochimiques) dans le but de créer des panneaux capables de changer de couleurs selon les champs électriques qu’ils traversent. Pouvant recouvrir des drones, ils s’inspirent de technologies déjà existantes améliorées pour s'adapter au monde de la défense. En effet, leur vitesse de commutation est accrue et leur consommation d’énergie largement réduite. Ces panneaux peuvent dorénavant être produits à faible coût et restent légers. Pertinents pour l’utilisation de drones à vocation ISR (Intelligence, Surveillance, Reconnaissance) grâce à leur capacité à se fondre dans le ciel, ils pourraient recouvrir des véhicules variés.

 

 

 

 

“New Russian Infantry Fighting Vehicle unveiled at Moscow show”


 

“ ‘Манул’ назвали переходным этапом между БМП-3 и бронемашинами будущего”

Kym Bergmann, Defence review asia, 18 septembre 2020 / Rossiyskaya gazeta, 29 août 2020


 

(source recoupée)  


                                                                                          

La Russie poursuit le renouvellement de son segment lourd, avec la présentation du nouveau véhicule de combat d’infanterie Manul lors du salon Army 2020. Le BMP Manul devrait remplacer le BMP-3 (alors que le T-14 Armata devrait remplacer le T-72). À l'instar de l’Armata, il est vu comme l’élément de transition entre la génération actuelle et le « char du futur ». Aucune date de lancement n’a encore été précisée.

 

 

 

“Russia considers creating stealth parachute”


“Russian tech firm to develop robotized cargo parachute system”

TASS, le 26 août 2020.


 

(source unique)  

                                                                                           

Lors du salon de l’armement Army 2020 (Kubinka, août 2020), l’industriel Technodinamika a présenté l’avancée de ses recherches sur la création d’un parachute indétectable par des moyens de vision nocturne. L’effet d’« invisibilité » serait obtenu grâce à la pulvérisation d’un produit chimique sur le tissu en polyamide du parachute et des cordes. Toutefois, si ces modèles de parachutes doivent être moins visibles, ils demeurent détectables par des caméras thermiques. Parallèlement, Technodinamika a annoncé qu’un système de parachute robotisé, capable de livrer des cargaisons de 250 kg grâce à des coordonnées satellites, devrait être achevé d’ici fin 2021.

 

 

 

“Russia’s newest anti-drone systems can fight against microdrones”


 

“Беспилотники не пройдут: «Купол-ПРО», «Луч-ПРО», «Пищаль-ПРО» и другие системы противодействия БПЛА”

 

TASS / Nayka Tecknika, 5 septembre 2020


 

(source recoupée)


                                                                                            

Le consortium « Avtomatika » du groupe russe Rostec a dévoilé son nouveau système de lutte anti-drones Bastion-Avtomatika (Бастион-Автоматика) lors du salon Army 2020. Il aurait une portée de détection de drones jusqu’à 15km, et de brouillage jusqu’à 4km. D’autres matériels de la gamme ont aussi été présentés comme le logiciel de lutte anti-drone Rubezh-Automatica (Рубеж-Автоматика) et une version modernisée du fusil anti-drone Pichal-PRO (Пищаль-ПРО). Ces nouveaux systèmes seraient capables de neutraliser des micro-drones, et ce malgré l'utilisation de fréquences électromagnétiques particulièrement basses.

 



 

 


 

« OPTIFAB : utiliser les technologies de fabrication additive pour les véhicules blindés légers »

Ministère des Armées, 22 septembre 2020


 

(source unique)

                                                                                                                                    

Le programme de technologies de défense OPTIFAB (Optimisation de la fabrication des protections anti-blast et des pièces de rechange pour véhicules légers) a été lancé par la DGA en décembre 2019. Il envisage l’utilisation de la fabrication additive (ou impression 3D) afin de créer lesdites protections anti-blast, notamment au niveau du plancher. Après une première phase de conception des protections, il s’agira d’étudier les phases de maintien en condition opérationnelle. Parmi les avantages de cette technologie, on retient notamment la réduction des stocks de rechange et les délais de mise à disposition réduits. 

« L'armée de Terre va remplacer ses polaires par des vestes thermiques polyvalentes »


 

Centre interarmées du soutien « équipements commissariat »


 

(source unique)



L’armée de Terre a publié le 22 septembre dernier un appel à la concurrence en vue de remplacer les polaires actuellement utilisées par des vestes thermiques polyvalentes de couleur brun coyote. D’un montant de 7,2 millions d’euros, ce contrat a pour vocation de permettre aux soldats de se « protéger et durer en conditions difficiles dans les climats froids ».

  « Timothée Mouterde, rédacteur d’une thèse sur le phénomène de l’hydrophobie »


 

Ministère des Armées, Agence de l’innovation de Défense, le 17 septembre 2020.


 

(source unique)  


                                                       

La buée altère les capacités des outils optiques présents dans l’équipement militaire. Des recherches ont été menées sur les texturations de surface et leurs propriétés antibuée, antireflet et superhydrophobes – la superhydrophobie étant « une propriété physique d’une surface extrêmement difficile à mouiller avec de l’eau ». Dans sa thèse, « Matériaux multifonctions : antipluie, antibuée, antireflet », réalisée en collaboration avec Thales Research & Technology, le chercheur montre que les ailes des cigales sont pourvues de rugosités coniques (nano-cônes) permettant d’éjecter la moindre goutte de buée qui viendrait s’y déposer et les empêcher de voler. Dès lors, en modifiant la forme des rugosités, auparavant cylindriques, des surfaces hydrophobes, on pourrait parer à toutes les intempéries, buée comprise.

 

 

 


 

 

 

“The Coming Revolution in Intelligence Affairs : How Artificial Intelligence and Autonomous Systems Will Transform Espionage”


 

Anthony Vinci, Foreign affairs, 31 août 2020


 

(source unique)


En 2017, l’Agence nationale américaine de renseignement géospatial prédit qu’en cinq ans les données à traiter par ses analystes seront multipliées par un million. Bientôt l’ensemble du globe sera visible en permanence grâce à la multiplication de satellites, créant une « singularité GEOINT » (geospatial intelligence, discipline du renseignement issue de l’intégration de l’imagerie et des données géospatiales), qui nécessite donc un accroissement des capacités en intelligence artificielle afin de traiter ces données. Cela induit un changement de paradigme : si jusqu’à présent les avancées technologiques ont été des outils à disposition de l’analyste pour produire du renseignement, bientôt des machines seront capables de s’espionner entre elles afin de découvrir leurs intentions. Selon l’auteur, une première IA pourrait délibérément injecter des données afin de fausser l’analyse d’une deuxième IA. Cette dernière, quant à elle, pourrait feindre de ne pas avoir détecté l’anomalie : cela constituerait l’avènement de la pratique de la ruse entre IA. Selon l’auteur, une course aux intelligences artificielles s’amorce entres les services de renseignement des grandes puissances. L’essor d’opérations d’espionnage industriel sur les systèmes d’IA est à prévoir, tant la compréhension de ces systèmes pourrait devenir la nouvelle priorité des services de renseignement. Face à l’émergence d’opérations d’ingérence et de contre-ingérence à l’encontre des IA, de nouvelles sections au sein des services de renseignement devraient voir le jour.

 

 

 

“Enabling the Army in Information Warfare”

Lieutenant General Stephen G. Fogarty & Colonel (Ret.) Bryan N. Sparling, The Cyber Defense Review, vol. 5, n°2, summer 2020

(source unique)

Après avoir dépeint un milieu fortement influencé par le pouvoir de l’information (le poids pris par les réseaux sociaux de Daech en 2015, l’implication russe dans l’élection présidentielle américaine en 2016, la désinformation chinoise autour de la COVID-19, etc.), les auteurs partent du constat que la place de l’information dans la conflictualité a considérablement augmenté. En présentant le plan de transformation et de modernisation de l’ARCYBER (U.S. Army Cyber Command) – et en parallèle le questionnement sur une nouvelle appellation pour l’entité – cet article met en lumière l’intérêt d’insérer les opérations menées aux niveaux tactique, opérationnel et stratégique dans l’âge informationnel. C’est pourquoi l’armée doit opérer un changement d’échelle, en allant au-delà de la stricte protection du cyberespace et du spectre électromagnétique, pour s’impliquer à l’échelle stratégique dans ce que les auteurs appellent l’ « Information Environment ». La guerre informationnelle (« Information Warfare ») représente en elle-même un domaine de conflictualité. Intégrant les opérations cybers, électromagnétiques et influences, elle permet de contrer de potentielles tentatives de déstabilisation visant les États-Unis et leurs alliés. Tout cela met en avant le poids de l’information et accompagne le nouveau concept de Multi Domain Operation (MDO) américain dans la recherche de convergence et de complémentarité des différents domaines.

 

 

 

 

“Clausewitz, the Clausewitz and the Trinity and the Utility of Hybrid War”

Jarrod Brook, The bridge, 15 septembre 2020

(source unique)

Le concept de « guerre hybride » apparaît en 2005 dans un article de James Mattis et Frank Hoffman, deux officiers américains. Cette notion désigne la fusion des modes régulier et irrégulier de la guerre, et non leur simple juxtaposition comme dans la notion de « guerre couplée ». Par cette notion, les officiers voulaient apporter une critique au concept de « guerre asymétrique » et à l’idée sous-jacente qui affirme qu’une grande puissance militaire mènerait toujours la guerre par des moyens conventionnels alors qu'un belligérant avec une puissance de feu limitée utiliserait des moyens irréguliers. Au moment de sa conception, la « guerre hybride » a été pensée pour désigner un mode de guerre spécifique, mais un élargissement de ce concept est opéré à partir de 2014, on tend alors à considérer la « guerre hybride » exclusivement à travers un prisme russe et comme stratégie globale. Cet article propose une vision critique de la « guerre hybride » en mettant cette notion en perspective avec la Trinité de la guerre selon Clausewitz : « reason, passion and hazard » (raison, passion et incertitude). La nature de la guerre est fluctuante et sa conduite a toujours une part d'aléatoire dû au libre arbitre du chef. Ainsi, selon Clausewitz, le mode de guerre hybride fait partie des modalités de la guerre, puisque la guerre est « la continuation de la politique par d'autres moyens ».

 



Histoire du GPS : remplacer la carte dans les opérations militaires

Futura Sciences, 28 octobre 2015


 

(source recoupée)


En 1968, le département consacré à la recherche du Pentagone tente d’imaginer un système de localisation géographique fondé sur une communication via des satellites en orbite autour de la Terre. Permettant de fournir la position d’un combattant en temps réel et 24/24h, le système NAVigation System Time And Ranging - Global Positioning System (NAV.S.T.A.R-G.P.S) est officiellement créé pour un usage strictement militaire dès sa conception et son financement en 1973. Toutefois, il faudra attendre le lancement d’un premier satellite en 1978 et les années 1990 pour que le système soit opérationnel. Le système GPS se fonde depuis 1995 sur une constellation comportant 24 satellites permanents et quatre de réserves en cas de dysfonctionnement. lls ont une période de révolution de près de 12h. La majorité des satellites a une durée de vie moyenne de 8,5 années, et a été mise en orbite par le lanceur américain Atlas. Cinq stations au sol permettent le suivi des satellites en enregistrant les signaux et en servant de relais aux appareils sur le sol. Cette innovation militaire, fondée sur la géodésie, la science qui détermine la forme et les dimensions de la Terre dans l’espace 3D, a été exportée dans le monde civil au cours des années 2000. Aujourd’hui, l’Union européenne tente de concurrencer le monopole américain avec son système Galiléo. D’autres pays se sont par ailleurs dotés de cette technologie : Beidou pour la Chine et Glonass pour la Russie. Fondé sur la radionavigation, Galiléo permettra de doter l’UE d’un système comparable au GPS. Innovation phare, le GPS offre de nouvelles opportunités aux combattants sur le terrain en leur donnant accès à la géolocalisation.


 



L’Éclaireur est une veille orientée vers des sujets d’intérêt pour les études prospectives sur les opérations aéroterrestres, actuellement conduites par le Centre de doctrine et d’enseignement du commandement (CDEC).
Ce document est uniquement réalisé à partir de sources non classifiées. Il a vocation à permettre un rapide tour d’horizon bimensuel des informations diffusées dans les média et susceptibles d’intéresser le monde de la défense. Les brèves rassemblées se limitent à des synthèses brutes des documents analysés et recoupés à chaque fois que possible par des entretiens conduits par ses rédacteurs. Il revient donc à chaque lecteur de contextualiser ces informations, notamment lorsqu’elles ont pour origine des sources étrangères officielles, en fonction de l’usage qu’il souhaite en faire et de la nature des conclusions qu’il lui appartient d’en tirer.




 

 

 
 


 
Armée